Corporate Governance

Board Team Information Independent Directors Policies
Board Team Information

Board of Directors

  • Sh. Sushil Jain
  • Sh. Akshat Jain
  • Smt. Neena Jain
  • Smt. Manisha Chamaria
  • Sh. Sanjay Gupta
  • Sh. Satyendra Paroothi
  • Sh. Arun Kumar Garg

Composition of Board of Directors

  • Whole time Directors-3
  • Non Executive Independent Directors–4

Composition of Various Committee of Board of Directors

Secretarial Compliance Report

Independent Directors

Familiarisation Programmes for Independent Directors

Terms & Conditions of Appointment of Independent Directors

Terms and Conditions of re-appointment of Independent Directors


Customer Support